TINAZZI

  • Via delle Torbiere, 13 - 37017 - Lazise | Verona | Italy
  • Phone: +39 045 64 70 697 – Fax: +39 045 64 71 117
  • info@tinazzi.it

 

Sales Office Italy / Logistics Italy
Claudia Tommasi | claudia.tommasi@tinazzi.it
Massimiliano Serena | massimiliano.serena@tinazzi.it

Commercial office
Senior Export Manager:
Marco Marchiori | marco.marchiori@tinazzi.it
Asia-Pacific:
Elisabetta Facchinetti | elisabetta.facchinetti@tinazzi.it  
Russia, South America:
Elisabetta Iob | elisabetta.iob@tinazzi.it   
Germany, Austria:  
Alberto Canella | alberto.canella@tinazzi.it


Logistics
Claudia Nicolis | claudia.nicolis@tinazzi.it

Administration
Gianluca Perotti | gianluca.perotti@tinazzi.it
Barbara Provinciali | barbara.provinciali@tinazzi.it

Marketing and Communication
Giulia Ledda | giulia.ledda@tinazzi.it
marketing@tinazzi.it

Hospitality
Federico Laurie | welcome@tinazzi.it

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Consent to use of data *