TINAZZI

  • Via delle Torbiere, 13 - 37017 - Lazise | Verona | Italy
  • 电话: +39 045 64 70 697 – 发票: +39 045 64 71 117
  • info@tinazzi.it

 

意大利销售办公室/意大利物流
Claudia Tommasi | claudia.tommasi@tinazzi.it
Massimiliano Serena | massimiliano.serena@tinazzi.it

海外销售办公室
Senior Export Manager:
Marco Marchiori | marco.marchiori@tinazzi.it
Asia-Pacific:
Elisabetta Facchinetti | elisabetta.facchinetti@tinazzi.it  
Russia, South America:
Elisabetta Iob | elisabetta.iob@tinazzi.it   
Germany, Austria:  
Alberto Canella | alberto.canella@tinazzi.it


境外物流

Claudia Nicolis | claudia.nicolis@tinazzi.it

行政管理
Gianluca Perotti | gianluca.perotti@tinazzi.it
Barbara Provinciali | barbara.provinciali@tinazzi.it

市场和营销
Giulia Ledda | giulia.ledda@tinazzi.it
marketing@tinazzi.it

接待
Federico Laurie | welcome@tinazzi.it

*为必填项

同意使用數據 *