Our offices

Italy Sales Office and Logistics
Claudia Tommasi | claudia.tommasi@tinazzi.it
Corrado Gozzer | corrado.gozzer@tinazzi.it

Sales Office
Sales Director:
Giorgio Tinazzi | giorgio.tinazzi@tinazzi.it

Senior Export Manager:
Marco Marchiori | marco.marchiori@tinazzi.it

Asia-Pacific:
Elisabetta Facchinetti | elisabetta.facchinetti@tinazzi.it

Russia, South America:
Elisabetta Iob | elisabetta.iob@tinazzi.it

Germany:
Alberto Canella | alberto.canella@tinazzi.it

Belgium, Netherlands, Switzerland and France:
Katia Bonaguro | katia.bonaguro@tinazzi.it

Logistics
Claudia Nicolis | claudia.nicolis@tinazzi.it

Administration
Barbara Provinciali | barbara.provinciali@tinazzi.it

Marketing Communications
Giulia Ledda | marketing@tinazzi.it

Hospitality
Federico Laurie | welcome@tinazzi.it