UNSERE BÜROS

Vertriebsabteilung Italien / Logistik in Italien
Claudia Tommasi | claudia.tommasi@tinazzi.it
Corrado Gozzer | corrado.gozzer@tinazzi.it

Vertriebsabteilung Ausland
Senior Export Manager:
Marco Marchiori | marco.marchiori@tinazzi.it
Asien-Pazifik:
Elisabetta Facchinetti | elisabetta.facchinetti@tinazzi.it
Russland, Südamerika:
Elisabetta Iob | elisabetta.iob@tinazzi.it
Deutschland, Österreich:
Alberto Canella | alberto.canella@tinazzi.it

Logistik Ausland
Claudia Nicolis | claudia.nicolis@tinazzi.it

Administration
Barbara Provinciali | barbara.provinciali@tinazzi.it

Marketing und Kommunikation
Giulia Ledda | marketing@tinazzi.it

Empfang
Federico Laurie | welcome@tinazzi.it